English Language Arts (ELA)

Teacher

Faith Cline (fcline@aurorar8.org)

Janet Fisher (jfisher@aurorar8.org)

Libby Mills (lmills@aurorar8.org)              

Melissa Parker  (mparker@aurorar8.org)    

Lisa Rozier  (lrozier@aurorar8.org)    

Christi Thomas  (cthomas@aurorar8.org)        
 
Courses Taught

8th Grade ELA Resource / Reading

7th Grade ELA / ELA Recovery

7th Grade ELA / ELA Recovery

ELA Recovery / Reading Intervention

7th & 8th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA / ELA Recovery
Teacher Website