Support Staff

Support Staff Member

Lisa Baker (lbaker@aurorar8.org)

Faith Cline (fcline@aurorar8.org)

Jill Gold (jgold@aurorar8.org)

LaDonna Huff (lhuff@aurorar8.org)

Brad Landoll (blandoll@aurorar8.org)

Dakota Twenter (dtwenter@aurorar8.org)

Role

Paraprofessional

Certified Teacher

Paraprofessional

Certified Teacher

Certified Teacher

Instructional Technology Coach / Certified Teacher